Better Tuition Term Dates – 2017/18

Here are our term dates for 2017/18.

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 – Saturay 20th October 2017

HALF TERM

Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term

Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 – Saturday 9th February 2018

HALF TERM

Monday, 19th February 2018 – Thursday, 29th March

EASTER BREAK

Summer Term

Monday, 16th April – Saturday 26th May

HALF TERM (please note we shall run lessons for GCSE students only on Wednesday, 30th June – booking is essential).

Monday, 4th June – Saturday 8th June – We shall be open during this week with reduced staffing – please confirm ASAP if you are attending at your usual time.

Monday, 11th June – Thursday, 26th July

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Summer School

Summer school will run on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the summer break. We will take bookings from June.

Practice Examinations

Our practice examinations will run monthly from February 2018. Dates and times are to be confirmed.

Print Friendly
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *